http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/georgialouiseclark/72218190397/tumblr_myw0uq5CX11qi2tmr?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

All my friends are brilliant and tenacious. Proof: Australian radio interview with my NY bestie, Ally Collier, about teching her new show “Take Me Home” in the middle of the blizzard. The show takes place in the back of a taxi and each performance only allows for three audience members. Part of the Other Forces Festival. Tickets here

About Georgia

I'm a young adult novelist with a weakness for hot nerds and cheese platters, not necessarily in that order. I am currently working on my third novel. I'm pretty excited about having just turned 30 because it means I can justify spending a lot of time thinking about homewares.
This entry was posted in Women and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.